Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Shuff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Shuff

4.6 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cindy hijosh

cindy hijosh

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. My parent's think he's the best! Thank you,Scott Shuff!"
Profile photo of Carol Anne Hoch

Carol Anne Hoch

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are almost a 40 year customer....never any complaints."
Profile photo of Kim Wortman

Kim Wortman

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristy Fruia

Kristy Fruia

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shaante has been very helpful getting my small business insured! No hassel and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Joshua

Joshua

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always available and willing to help asap, Mrs. Shaante is very helpful and works as fast as possible to get the help you need"
Profile photo of chris cummings

chris cummings

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just started up a policy for my utv it was fast and easy Melissa was very helpful"
Profile photo of thomas anders

thomas anders

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"👍"
Profile photo of Mary Allen

Mary Allen

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I saved over $100 per month by switching and bundling. Scott's team made this possible and I'm very thankful..."
Profile photo of bata pepe

bata pepe

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Feaster

Rebecca Feaster

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called just to get info and to see if I qualified for insurance and the young lady that helped me was so sweet and was very helpful and made me understand everything fully. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone."
Profile photo of kimberly charping

kimberly charping

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is an outstanding one to have! They have been so great to us and we highly recommend them. I’ve never had to wait for any paperwork. When we call, we have a answer right away!! If you don’t already use them your missing out."
Profile photo of Natalie Gilbert

Natalie Gilbert

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so friendly, kind and always goes out of their way to be helpful. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jackie Cullum

Jackie Cullum

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have really enjoyed being with this insurance company everyone is very sweet melissa kimble and all the staff are wonderful I would not want to do business with anyone else thanks guys keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Karen Lacaze

Karen Lacaze

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victoria Good

Victoria Good

June 19, 2018

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Peeka Boo

Peeka Boo

June 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly! Very happy with my experience at Scott Shuff State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stacey Leasman

Stacey Leasman

August 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are great! Always super helpful every time I call!"
Profile photo of Angela Cooling

Angela Cooling

August 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are AMAZING... Very helpful & great customer service!"
Profile photo of mel cook

mel cook

February 28, 2017

1  out of  5
"Does not do what they say they will do"
Profile photo of J W

J W

February 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"They have always treated me great, and they are big supporters of the community."